PODIATRIC COMFORT SHOES

At House of Feet, discover the widest choice of comfort shoes for men and women. We offer a wide range of collections, carefully chosen by our stylists together with our podologists, so that the shoe is not only comfortable and responsible for your foot health, but also looks beautiful, fashionable and elegant. Visit one of our 6 stores, or take a look at our webshop.
FALL-WINTER LOOKBOOK
Looking for some inspiration? Browse through our lookbook. You don’t have to download or install anything, just click and you can browse. Just like your digital newspaper: on your PC, laptop, tablet and even your phone.

TAKE A LOOK IN OUR WEBSHOP

We can help you best if you come with us.  If this doesn’t work, you can easily order from our webshop.  You pay safely and the shoes will be sent to you as soon as possible.

. 

ORTHOTIC INLAYS

A custom-made orthopaedic inlay is often sufficient to reduce or completely eliminate most complaints in feet or higher up in the body. At House of Feet, each support is perfectly tailored to your foot.  Prior to production, there is an analysis of the problem and an accurate digital measurement.

ORTHOPAEDIC CUSTOMISATION

Shoes that fit well are crucial to keeping you mobile and free of pain.  Comfort shoes, whether or not in combination with orthotic inlays, often offer a solution.  But not always.  In case of persistent complaints and abnormalities of the foot (flat foot, claw foot, injuries, etc.), but also higher up on the body (back, shoulder, joints, etc.), custom-made orthopaedic shoes often provide relief.

PODOLOGY

Our podologists will help you with various complaints related to your foot.  There may be problems with the shape or mobility of the foot; overloading is often a source of pain and problems.  Our podologists are involved in both research and nursing work. They also offer well-founded advice, both on possible follow-up treatments and on the choice of shoes. 

FOOT ANALYSIS

A foot analysis is an in-depth foot examination with one of our podologists. First we will try to determine the cause of your complaint on the basis of an interview. We will also try to map out your background more clearly. (Your job, your hobby, etc.) After this interview, the podologist will study and measure the foot himself.
DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?
DO YOU WANT AN APPOINTMENT?
STAY TUNED
RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER
Fill in your name and e-mail address and you will receive a short monthly newsletter. Not what you expect. One click and we’ll remove you from the mailing list. Just as good friends.

Privacy

HOUSE OF FEET
Monnikenwerve 171
8000 Brugge-Belgium
T 0032 50 31 68 00
BE 0415.794.755

DES CHAUSSURES DE CONFORT PODOLOGIQUES

Découvrez chez House of Feet le plus grand choix de chaussures pour dames et hommes. Nous vous proposons de nombreuses collections, soigneusement choisies par nos stylistes en collaboration avec nos podologues, de sorte que la chaussure est non seulement confortable et adaptée à la santé de votre pied, mais est en outre jolie, à la mode et élégante.  Rendez-nous visite dans un de nos 6 magasins ou surfez sur notre magasin en ligne
LOOKBOOK AUTOMNE-HIVER
A la recherche d’inspiration ?  Feuilletez notre catalogue.  Vous ne devez rien télécharger ou installer. Il vous suffit de cliquer pour le parcourir. Comme pour votre journal numérique: sur votre pc, ordinateur portable, tablette et même votre téléphone.

JETEZ UN COUP D’ŒIL DANS NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Nous pouvons vous aider au mieux si vous venez avec nous. Si cela ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez facilement commander sur notre boutique en ligne. Vous payez en toute sécurité et les chaussures vous seront envoyées dès que possible.

. 

SEMELLES PODOLOGIQUES

Une semelle orthopédique faite sur mesure suffit souvent pour réduire voire complètement effacer les douleurs aux pieds ou à d’autres parties du corps. Chez House of Feet, chaque semelle orthopédique est faite précisément en fonction de votre pied.  Avant de procéder à la fabrication, une analyse du problème et une mesure numérique précise sont effectuées…

ORTHOPEDIE SUR MESURE

Des chaussures adaptées sont cruciales pour assurer votre mobilité et vous épargner toute douleur.  Des chaussures de confort, combinées ou non à des semelles orthopédiques, sont souvent la solution.  Mais pas toujours.  En cas de douleurs persistantes et de malformation du pied (pied plat, pied creux, blessures, …), mais aussi d’autres parties du corps (dos, épaule, articulations,…), les chaussures orthopédiques faites sur mesure sont souvent synonymes de soulagement…

PODOLOGIE

Nos podologues vous aident à soulager les différentes douleurs que vous ressentez au niveau du pied.  Les problèmes peuvent se situer au niveau de la forme ou de la mobilité du pied ; La surcharge est une source courante de douleur et de problèmes.  Nos podologues vont effectuer un travail d’analyse et de soin.  Ils émettent également des avis fondés, aussi bien par rapport à d’éventuels traitements médicaux que par rapport au choix de chaussures. 

ANALYSE DU PIED

Une analyse du pied est un examen approfondi du pied par un des nos podologues. Nous allons dans un premier temps essayer de déterminer la cause de votre problème par le biais d’un questionnaire. Nous allons également aborder vos activités (Votre travail, vos loisirs, … ). Après ce questionnaire, le podologue va examiner et mesurer le pied…
BLOG
AVEZ-VOUS UNE QUESTION?
VOUS SOUHAITEZ UN RENDEZ-VOUS?
RESTEZ À L’ÉCOUTE
RECEVOIR NOTRE BULLETIN D’INFORMATION
Indiquez votre nom et votre adresse e-mail et vous recevrez une lettre d’information mensuelle. Ce n’est pas ce que vous en attendez ? Un clic et nous vous retirons de la liste de diffusion. Juste comme de bons amis.

Privacy

HOUSE OF FEET
Monnikenwerve 171
8000 Brugge
T 050 31 68 00
BE 0415.794.755